Reviews

Marie
5/22/2018
The kids were very happy with there dinner.
Melissa
5/17/2018
Everything was delicious!!! Will definitely order from here again.
Lydia
5/8/2018
Never a disappointment when ordering from here. Everything is made & cooked well.
Michael
5/6/2018
Excellent Hot and Fresh!!!
KZ
5/5/2018
Love Brunos in Palm Coast. They are so nice. Food was DELISH! And a very generous portion
Heather
5/3/2018
Cheese slice was gigantic! Great pizza. Sausage, pepper and onion roll was very good. Wish I’d known about this place a long time ago. Highly recommend.
troy
4/28/2018
Good experience despite some bad reviews online.
Joshua
4/17/2018
Hands down best wings in town! Fast delivery, smooth transaction!
Patti
3/3/2018
Good pizza but we ordered pepperoni and meatballs on the whole XXL Giant Pie and it only came on half of the pizza! The other side was plain cheese. 😳 We really like their food but for the prices, in my opinion, a $2 delivery fee is pretty ridiculous.
Cortney
2/22/2018
Everything was amazing! I got to have chicken parmesan and didn’t even have to spend the 2 hours making it! I love it! 👌 after having a rough day workin at the hospital your a life saver!
Gail
2/22/2018
Another awesome meal! The wings were perfect & the pizzas were amazing. Your delivery people are the best, very friendly & professional.
Gail
2/10/2018
This meal was totally awesome!! Bruno's always does a terrific job.
Andrea
2/7/2018
Received special. Ordered pizza 524 to b ready 540 when I got there at 540 they said they jyst received fax and had to wait 10 minutes.
Karen
1/27/2018
First time ordering from here, great pizza!!!
JOHN
1/26/2018
Long wait, food not prepared as requested.
John
1/18/2018
As close to NY Pizza in Florida!
Gail
1/4/2018
Awesome food & wonderful delivery service too
Gail
12/31/2017
Everything was awesome! We ordered a lot of food for our New Year's party. The food was delicious & arrived hot & on time 👩‍🍳
Patti
11/16/2017
Delicious as always
Allyson
10/13/2017
The calzone my son ordered was delicious. The calamari was ok. The Bruno's wrap had way to much dressing. It tasted good but was just way too dripping wet to finish. I was shorted a canoli, which they still owe me. The one we had was very good.
Aimee
10/1/2017
AMAZING pizza! First time trying Bruno's and my family agrees that it's better than Mezzalunas!
ellen
8/13/2017
The pizza was excellent however it was delivered 30 minutes before I requested it and I had to reheat every slixe before serving ti my company. Upon delivery the man said they never told him what time to bring the ordee. I guess it was better to being the pizza 30 minutes early than have it sitting in his car. Bruno's should pay better attention to the requested time on the online orders.
Courtney
8/2/2017
I had ordered 2 cheese slices and had the cash & tip counted based on the total on the computer which showed the 2 slices. However, when we opened the box there was only 1 slice. My son was very disappointed.
Any questions please call us.